General Election 2015: Conservatives win majority / opposition party leaders resign

General Election 2015: Conservatives win majority / opposition party leaders resign; ENGLAND: London: Whitehall: EXT Prime Minister David Cameron MP, outgoing Liberal Democrat Leader Nick Clegg MP and outgoing Labour Party Leader Ed Miliband MP standing in silence as the Last Post is played during commemorations of the 70th anniversary of VE Day Cameron, Clegg and Miliband, standing with others, holding poppy wreaths and walking forwards to lay them at the Cenotaph Various of Carwyn Jones (First Minister of Wales), Nicola Sturgeon (Scotish First Minister and SNP Leader) and Arlene Foster (Northern Ireland Executive Enterprise Minister) walking forward with poppy wreaths and laying them at the foot of the Cenotaph


  • {{ t('unlimited_print_runs')}}
  • {{ t('comprehensive_protection')}}
  • {{::t('worldwide_editorial_use')}}
  • {{::t('unlimited_seats')}}
  • {{::t('no_monetary_limits')}}
{{size.teeShirtSize || size.label}}
{{size.pixels}} ({{size.localeUnits}})
{{size.dpi}} dpi | {{size.megapixels}}
{{size.discountPrice || size.price}}



{{size.discountPrice || size.price}}

{{::t('errors.messages.enter_required_info')}} {{::t('errors.messages.enter_required_info')}}


Restrictions:No use by regional TV or radio in UK and Ireland until 3 days after date of creation. Prior approval required if clip features ITN newsreader or reporter, please contact your local Getty Images representative.
Clip #:646251638HD
Date created:May 08, 2015
License type:Rights-ready
Release info:Not released. More information
Clip length:00:00:28:14
Location:United Kingdom
Mastered to:QuickTime 8-bit H.264 HD 1920x1080 25i More information
Originally shot on:1080 25i
Object name:t08051537_0.mov
1 item added to cart